Thursday, March 14, 2013

Podcasts: AMAZING Fantasy Art NERDcast: Jordu Schell, Justin Gerard, Julie Bell, Boris Vallejo, Dan Dos Santos, Dave Seeley and MORE!?!

Working Hollywood


If you are going to only listen to one fantasy art podcast in your ENTIRE life then it should be without a doubt NERDcast Episode 19

Jordu Schell legendary sculptor and movie special effects genius hosts probably the most hilarious, fun and informative fantasy art podcast OF ALL TIME.  Featuring:Boris Vallejo & Julie Bell , Justin Gerard , Dave Palumbo , Lars Grant West , Dan Dos Santos , Scott Brundage , Winona Nelson , Anthony Palumbo , Dave Seeley , Marc Scheff , Arkady Roytman, Benjamin Foster and MORE!  Check out the images below to help put the names to the artwork!

Jordu does a great job covering everything from the artists influence, where fanasy art is heading, censorship and probably the most vulgar phrase you will ever hear in your life.  This episode of NERDcast will go down in HISTORY!!!!  Be sure to listen!

From Jordu Schell's site:
Episode 19:  This is the “on the road” fantasy art episode with more fantasy artists than you can shake a battle axe at, featuring the legendary Boris Vallejo and Julie Bell.

Artists Featured on Episode 19!!!!

Winona Nelson http://www.winonanelson.com/
p10h

Anthony Palumbo http://anthonypalumboillustration.com/
p10i

Dave Seeley http://www.daveseeley.com/
p10j

Marc Scheff http://www.marcscheff.com/
p10k

Arkady Roytman http://arkadyroytman.com/
p10l

Benjamin Foster http://benjaminfoster.blogspot.com/
p10m

Boris Vallejo http://www.imaginistix.com/
p10a

Julie Bell http://www.imaginistix.com/
p10b

Justin Gerard http://quickhidehere.blogspot.com/
p10c

Dave Palumbo http://davepalumbo.blogspot.com/
p10d

Lars Grant West http://www.larsgrantwest.com/Home.html
p10e

Dan Dos Santos http://www.dandossantos.com/gallery.htm
p10f

Scott Brundage http://www.scottbrundage.com/
p10g

all images are copyright to there respective artists

No comments:

Post a Comment